To contact a student who is currently on a course with Bede's or to speak with the Centre Director, please use the following contact details:

Eastbourne

Centre Director: Adam Howell
Telephone: +44 1323 356699
Email: eastbourne@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Eastbourne
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Vinehall

Centre Director: Paul Byrne
Telephone: +44 1580 881335
Email: vinehall@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Vinehall
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Handcross

Centre Director: Traci-Ann Shepherd
Telephone: +44 1444 405732
Email: handcross@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Handcross
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Windlesham

Centre Director: Gayle Courtenay
Telephone: +44 1903 874803
Email: windlesham@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Windlesham
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Dicker & Legat

Centre Director: Sebastian Pitts
Telephone: +44 1323 356703
Email: dicker@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Dicker
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Lancing

Centre Director: Philip Manning
Telephone: +44 1273 465941
Email: lancing@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Lancing
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Brighton

Centre Director: Konstantinos Panagiotoulos
Telephone: +44 1273 873077
Email: brighton@bedes.org
Skype: Bedes.Brighton
Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

 

If you cannot reach the centre, you can call Head Office on +44 1323 356688 (8.30am-5pm)

In an emergency only, if you cannot reach the Centre or Head Office, call +44 7713 565857.

X
video title here