Brighton

Lancing

Dicker & Legat

Windlesham

Handcross

Eastbourne

X

Brighton

Centre Director: Maya Martens

Telephone: +44 1273 873 077

Email: brighton@bedes.org

Skype: Bedes.Brighton

Office Opening Hours: 9am - 6pm

Please contact Head Office directly after Saturday 18th August 2018. Our Brighton centre will be closed.

X

Lancing

Centre Director: Philip Manning

Telephone: +44 1273 465 941

Email: lancing@bedes.org

Skype: Bedes.Lancing

Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Please contact Head Office directly after Saturday 18th August 2018. Our Lancing centre will be closed.

X

Dicker & Legat

Centre Director: Charley Hasim

Telephone: +44 1323 356 703

Email: dicker@bedes.org

Skype: Bedes.Dicker

Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Please contact Head Office directly after Saturday 18th August 2018. Our Dicker centre will be closed.

X

Windlesham

Centre Director: Melanie Black

Telephone: +44 1903 874 803

Email: windlesham@bedes.org

Skype: Bedes.Windlesham

Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Please contact Head Office directly after Saturday 11th August 2018. Our Windlesham centre will be closed.

X

Handcross

Centre Director: Joshua Pun

Telephone: +44 1444 405 732

Email: handcross@bedes.org

Skype: Bedes.Handcross

Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Please contact Head Office directly after Saturday 18th August 2018. Our Handcross centre will be closed.

X

Eastbourne

Centre Director: Adam Howell

Telephone: +44 1323 356 699

Email: eastbourne@bedes.org

Skype: Bedes.Eastbourne

Office Opening Hours: 9am - 9pm

Please contact Head Office directly after Saturday 11th August 2018. Our Eastbourne centre will be closed.

X
video title here